Subject: COmanage Users List
- From: Benn Oshrin <>
- Subject: Re: [comanage-users] Self Enroll
- Date: Mon, 26 May 2014 19:58:29 -0400
On 5/23/14 5:57 PM,
Doing a self enrollment. Using browser in private mode, platform using EDS.
Hit link for enrollment form. Was directed to EDS, selected my provider
(guest.ligo), loged in there, and was directed to the enroll page, so all
However, I noticed the 'Logout' button is visible. It is possible at this
point to hit the top COmanage logo and go to the home page of the platform,
where you have no menu options, but are steered away from the enrollment page
w/no obvious way back.
Should not this link be disabled at this point?
The Logout button should be disabled (CO-764). I'm not particularly opinionated about the COmanage logo link, though. Maybe the enrollee wants to go elsewhere. The internet is full of links. The way back is with the browser back button.
- [comanage-users] Self Enroll, michael.manske, 05/23/2014
- Re: [comanage-users] Self Enroll, Benn Oshrin, 05/26/2014
Archive powered by MHonArc 2.6.16.