Skip to Content.
Sympa Menu

grouper-dev - [grouper-dev] Grouper design call, Wednesday, 6 May 2015, 1200EDT (1700Z)

Subject: Grouper Developers Forum

List archive

[grouper-dev] Grouper design call, Wednesday, 6 May 2015, 1200EDT (1700Z)


Chronological Thread 
  • From: Tom Barton <>
  • To: "" <>
  • Subject: [grouper-dev] Grouper design call, Wednesday, 6 May 2015, 1200EDT (1700Z)
  • Date: Tue, 05 May 2015 21:24:00 -0500

Wed 6 May 2015, 0900PDT/1200EDT/1700BST/1800CEST, 60 minutes

+1 734-615-7474 preferred
+1 866-411-0013 US/Canada only and only if above number costs you more than 800/866 calls

PIN: 0120352 (followed by "#")

SIP:
http://edial.internet2.edu/call/0120352


Agenda:

Google scribing doc: http://tinyurl.com/m85kkzh

1. Administrivia

2. Grouper team items
  • DaveL
  • Grouper & TIER, getting close, let's start some staffing and architecture plans
    • Background docs
    • packaging & config management
    • provisioning
    • cloud service form factor
    • intake manifold APIs/integration
    • IAM-specific integrations like 2FA, self-serve UI, stateful de/provisioning¬†
    • ?

3. Issue roundup


4. else

Thanks,
Tom



  • [grouper-dev] Grouper design call, Wednesday, 6 May 2015, 1200EDT (1700Z), Tom Barton, 05/06/2015

Archive powered by MHonArc 2.6.16.

Top of Page